Paper Lantern Creatures: Intermediate

Visit Sawyer to enroll in classes.

This intermediate fantastic paper lantern creatures workshop is for 7 year olds and older. They will be making bird lanterns and get to pick what color to make theirs from:

Green

Pink

Blue

Yellow

For this workshop, I will provide instruction via Zoom as well as send you the supplies to make these whimsical creatures. The workshop runs for 1.5 hours.

Of note, some adult assistance will be required.

Paper Lantern Creatures: Intermediate will run in two sessions on Saturdays @ 2:00 pm (EST) / 11:00 am (PST) and 7:30 pm (EST) / 4:30 PM (PST).

Please allow 3 to 10 days for kit to arrive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *