Whimsical Fairy Crafts Afterschool

Visit Sawyer to enroll in classes.

Welcome to the magical world of crafts.  In this program, we take inspiration from fairy tales to create accessories that any girl is sure to love: Unicorn Headband

Floral Crown

Fairy Pencil

Fairy Lantern

Pom Pom Doll and Unicorn Corner Bookmark. 

Students will use a variety of techniques to create these whimsical crafts including origami.  Some adult supervision will be required.  Each student will receive a class kit that includes supplies they will need.   

For fall 2020, we will be running 2 half semesters: Fall 1 – runs from September 8th through October 16th and Fall 2 – September 19th Through December 4th.  

This class runs on Saturdays in two sessions: 10:00 am (EST) / 7:00 am (PST) and 3:00 pm (EST) / 12 pm (PST) for 1 hour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *